International classes

international-classBody & Soul is a world-wide organization with classes around the globe! We are in over 12 countries, including Kenya, Zimbabwe, Rwanda, South Africa, Zambia, Belgium, England, Germany, Hungary, New Zealand, and Thailand, along with several Middle Eastern and Asian countries! Just like in the U.S., the students in these international classes come from all walks of life: professionals, stay‐at‐home moms, students, and more.

If you want to see if Body & Soul is in a particular country, contact the instructor, or make plans to visit a class.

Country or Continent Contacts:

Country/Region Name Email
Continent of Africa Kate Lawton kate@bodyandsoul.org
Belguim (Antwerp) Carol Brazle brazle.carol@gmail.com
England (London) Connie Rozes ccrozes17@gmail.com
Germany Sara McEwen sarabmcewen@gmail.com
Hungary (Budapest) Dana Dove dana.dove@ccci.org
Kenya Evelyn Wambua evelyn.wambua@braeburn.ac.ke
New Zealand (Auckland) Vanessa Gatman info@tonygatman.com
Rwanda Onawa Linden orlinden@gmail.com
Singapore Kelly Welch kellyswelch@yahoo.com
South Africa Jenny Kruger gavinkruger@absamail.co.za
East Asia Kris Cho krischoincm@gmail.com
Zimbabwe Kate Lawton kate@bodyandsoul.org

Don’t see your country? We would love to start a class there. Email us and we can share tips to get you started!