International classes

international-classBody & Soul is a world-wide organization with classes around the globe! Just like in the U.S., the students in these international classes come from all walks of life: professionals, stay‐at‐home moms, students, and more.

Country or Continent Contacts:

Country/Region Name Email
Continent of Africa Kate Lawton kate@bodyandsoul.org
Kenya Evelyn Wambua evelyn.wambua@braeburn.ac.ke
Rwanda Marleen Masclee marleenmasclee@hotmail.com
South Africa Jenny Kruger gavinkruger@absamail.co.za
Zimbabwe Kate Lawton kate@bodyandsoul.org
Europe Carol Brazle brazle.carol@gmail.com
Belguim (Antwerp) Carol Brazle brazle.carol@gmail.com
England (London) Connie Rozes ccrozes17@gmail.com
Germany Kelly Pickens pickens.kelly@gmail.com
Hungary (Budapest) Dana Dove dana.dove@ccci.org
Canada Alicia Deklerk deklerk80@hotmail.com
Singapore Kelly Welch kellyswelch@yahoo.com
East Asia Kris Cho krischoincm@gmail.com

Don’t see your country? We would love to start a class there. Email us and we can share tips to get you started!